What is WOTC

 Carlos "Charles" Asensio 

ADP, LLC

Email: charles_asensio@adp.com

Phone: (404) 425-3731


J. Lewis Aikens Jr.

ADP, LLC

Email: james.aikens@adp.com

Phone: (843) 292-8819


Carlie Christensen

Equifax

Email: carlie.christensen@equifax.com

Phone: (404) 987-5933


Diana Bilger

First Advantage Corporation

Email: diana.bilger@fadv.com

Phone: (317) 697-0892


Jessica LeDonne

First Advantage Corporation

Email: jessica.ledonne@fadv.com

Phone: (317) 697-0892


Nancy Kim

MAXIMUS

Email: nancyjkim@maximus.com

Phone: 1-800-274-8582

Kitty Leggieri
MAXIMUS
Email: kittyleggieri@maximus.com
Phone: 1-800-370-2641


James "Jim" A. Brown
Synergi Partners Limited
Email: jbrown@synergipartner.com

Max Shenker
Tax Credit Co.
Email: mshenker@taxcreditco.com
Phone: (323) 927-0723


LaRae Pieroni
Tax Credit Co.
Email: lpieroni@taxcreditco.com
Phone: (293) 761-2884