Board of Directors

 

ADP, LLC

Charles Asensio

Charles_asensio@adp.com

(404) 425-3731

 

James Aikens

James.Aikens@adp.com

(843) 292-8819

 

Equifax

Carlie Christensen

Carlie.Christensen@equifax.com

(404) 987-5933

 

First Advantage Corporation

Diana Bilger

diana.bilger@fadv.com

(317) 697-0892

 

Jessica LeDonne

Jessica.ledonne@fadv.com

 

MAXIMUS

Nancy Kim

nancyjkim@maximus.com

1-800-274-8582

 

Kitty Leggieri

kittyleggieri@maximus.com

1-800-370-2641

 

Synergi Partners Limited

James (Jim) A. Brown

jbrown@synergipartners.com

(843) 229-7679

 

Tax Credit Co.

Max Shenker

MShenker@taxcreditco.com

(323) 927-0723

 

LaRae Pieroni

lpieroni@taxcreditco.com

(208) 761-2884